EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to PTO/PTA Group.

Woodland Junior High

PTO Reminders

Woodland PTO board meetings are generally held once a month during the noon hour and are open to all Woodland parents. Please check the Woodland Calendar for exact dates.

Be sure to "like" Woodland Junior High PTO on Facebook.


Cowboy Courier Issues<insert docs here>

Woodland T-Shirt Order Form<insert doc here>


Board Members

Position First Name Last Name E-Mail Position Mobile Phone
President K.C. Pummill kpummill@cox.net Exec Board 479-466-6214
President-Elect & Grants Kathy Wade kathywade5@att.net Exec Board 479-790-1819
Secretary Deidre Garrison deirdregarrison@gmail.com Exec Board
Co-Treasurer Beth Templeton bethtempleton@sbcglobal.net Exec Board 479-879-3333
Co-Treasurer Angela Harrison angharrison@hotmail.com Exec Board 479-841-4111
V.P. of Communications Elisabeth Beasley mrsbeaz@cox.net Exec Board 479-236-4995
V.P. of Processes and Administration Shanda Sloan shandasloan@gmail.com Exec Board 479-903-6311
V.P. of Programs & Special Projects Kim Petrone kkpetrone@yahoo.com Exec Board 479-713-0851
V.P. of Spirit & Hospitality Shannon Benham shannon2333@att.net Exec Board 479-466-3705
V.P. of Fundraising Julie Oakhill sixoaks@cox.net Exec Board 479-957-8576
Past President Advisor & Scholarships Cristy Smith cristysmith@aol.com Exec Board 479-200-3331
WJHS Staff Liasion Exec Board
Principal David McClure david.mcclure@fayar.net Exec Board
Asst. Principal Joe McClung joseph.mcclung@fayar.net Exec Board
Processes and Administration - Membership & Directory Tracy Cude Tracy.Cude@crystalbridges.org Chair 479-366-8648
Processes and Administration - Database Shanda Sloan shandasloan@gmail.com Chair 479-903-6311
Processes and Administration - Merchandise Sales Catherine Baker czbaker@cox.net Chair 479-871-4325
Programs & Special Projects - Outreach/Family Care Kathy Wetsell kewetsell@gmail.com Co-Chair 479-445-8565
Programs & Special Projects - Outreach/Family Care Lisa Mayer lisakmayer@sbcglobal.net Co-Chair 479-200-9630
Programs & Special Projects - Outreach/Family Care Kellie Upton kupton30@hotmail.com Co-Chair 479-871-0885
Programs & Special Projects - Outdoor Spaces Project Kim Petrone kkpetrone@yahoo.com Chair 479-713-0851
Spirit & Hospitality - Blue Crew Shannon Benham shannon2333@att.net Co-Chair 479-466-3705
Spirit & Hospitality - Blue Crew Shari Heinzelmann houseofheinz@gmail.com Co-Chair 479-935-6325
Spirit & Hospitality - Staff Appreciation Donna Hardcastle donna3dlovesdogs@gmail.com Co-Chair 479-200-5629
Spirit & Hospitality - Staff Appreciation Leah Tucker leah.tucker@sbcglobal.net Co-Chair 479-236-8220
Spirit & Hospitality - Cowboy Celebration Charity Hobson Charity.Hobson@va.gov Chair 479-800-4222
Fundraising - Fall Fundraiser Julie Oakhill sixoaks@cox.net Chair 479-957-8576
Fundraising - Bake Sale Rebecca McCredy rebecca.mccredy@gmail.com Co-Chair 479-200-5100
Fundraising - Bake Sale Becky Steegan bstegen1235@gmail.com Co-Chair 651-274-3971
Fundraising - School Dance Kelly Edmiaston kedmiaston@att.net Co-Chair 479-225-7080
Fundraising - School Dance Sonja Barnett sbarnett@ashbystoutdoor.com Co-Chair 479-841-0900
Fundraising - Bricks Deidre Garrison deirdregarrison@gmail.com Chair
Fundraising - Spirit Nights Missy Cole missyrosscole@yahoo.com Co-Chair 479-236-0536

Fundraising - Spirit Nights

Tina Johnson johnson.tina4@yahoo.com Co-Chair 479-462-4703
Parent Advisor Cincy Mathis cincy.mathis@fayar.net Advisor
Special Ed Liasion Missi Walker missiwalker@att.net Liasion 479-841-5420