EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year! Please join us as part of the FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO). We are a volunteer group that works with parents, staff and students to promote education and create a positive connected community.

In order to be effective, we need the support and involvement of the parents and guardians of our students. The best way to show your support is to become a member! Your membership provides funding for programs that would not otherwise be available.

In addition to joining PTSO, please consider donating to our special programs, such as Student Outreach (for students in need), Faculty Hospitality (to keep our staff fed and happy with special events), or Faculty Grants (for funding of worthwhile projects and materials to enhance FHS educational programs).

Thank you in advance for your support! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the PTSO Board Members listed below. Go Bulldogs!

2021-2022 PTSO Board Members

PTSO POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PresidentSara Eichmannsbeichmann@yahoo.com
President-ElectKelsey Roemer
SecretaryBeth Templeton
TreasurerSheryl Hartonssharton@gmail.com
Parliamentarian/Past-Pres.Corinne Powercorinnepower@att.net
Volunteer CoordinatorWendy Mossmossmwhome@yahoo.com
Hospitality/Staff AppreciationLiz Taylor
Miriam Smith
Kristine Schuchardt
metaylor1973@att.net miriamfs@sbcglobal.net
krisnchip@sbcglobal.net
OutreachMichelle Kieklak
Shanda Sloan
kieklaks@gmail.com
shandasloan@gmail.com
Glass SlipperWendy Moss
Crystal Sanders
mossmwhome@yahoo.com
crystal_j_sanders@yahoo.com
CommunicationsKC Pummillkcpummill@gmail.com
GrantsAngela Harrison
Shari Heinzelmann
angharrison@hotmail.com 
MembershipKelsey Roemer
Corinne Power

corinnepower@att.net
Spirit NightsSandra Ware
Project Graduation LiaisonKelly Edmiastonkedmiaston@att.net
ScholarshipsLiz Rusherlizrusher@att.net
ALLPS RepresentativeHeather Armstrongheather.armstrong@g.fayar.net
PrincipalDr. Jay Dostaljay.dostal@g.fayar.net
Dr. Dostal's Administrative AssistantRebecca Lawsonrebecca.lawson@g.fayar.net
9th Grade RepresentativeMelissa Werner
10th Grade RepresentativeKatie Brewer
11th Grade RepresentativeAmy May
12th Grade RepresentativeKatie Jacksonwwscribner@yahoo.com